Contact Us

Walker & Associates
111 Eleventh Street,
P.O. Box 310,
Turtle Creek, PA 15145

412.825.3200
412.825.3213 (fax)

Office Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30 – 4:30

Greg Sorokes
President
info@walkerinsurance.net

Bob Hogue
Vice-President
bhogue@walkerinsurance.net

Rita Marks
Commercial Account Rep.
rmarks@walkerinsurance.net

Sandie Reber
Commercial Accounts Rep.
sreber@walkerinsurance.net

Will Sorokes
Producer/Account Rep.
wsorokes@walkerinsurance.net

Roseanne Francis
Commercial Claims/Bonds
rfrancis@walkerinsurance.net

Anita Daugherty
Personal Account Rep.
adaugherty@walkerinsurance.net

Flo Parker
Personal Account Rep.
fparker@walkerinsurance.net

Darlene Cipcic
Bookkeeping
dcipcic@walkerinsurance.net